Final Results :Total seats- 150; TRS- 99; AIMIM: 44, TDP- 1, BJP : 4 , Congress- 2 ✰ Congress wins at Nacharam and Patancheru ✰ BJP won from RK Puram, Begum Bazar, Ghansi Bazar, Gowlipura ✰ TDP won from KPHB colony ✰ AIMIM won in Puranapool where repolling was held today✰ Mayor and Deputy Mayor will be elected on 11th ✰ Notification for the Mayor election will be released tomorrow: GHMC commissioner Janardan Reddy ✰ Bontu Rammohan of TRS wins with 7900 votes majority at Cherlapally ✰ KCR and KTR thanks city voters ✰ Every promise will be implemented: KCR ✰ TDP accepts defeat ✰ Congress and BJP not officially reacted over the results ✰ we will make bribe-free city : KCR

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.