Huzurabad Assembly Segment History

Huzurabad Assembly Segment History
There Are Jammikunta, Veenavanka, 92 Gram Panchayat and 64%BC, 2% ST,21%SC and Others 5 % Voters. Etela Rajender From TRS won In 2009 From Kamalapur. Political Situations Mostly Favors Eetela.

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.