ICC World T20 Champions – Srilanka

ICC World T20 Champions – Srilanka
Sangakara and Jaivardhan gave the victory to Srilanka and won with difference of 6 wickets.

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of v6news.tv are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.