Modi Government Revamped Planning Commission

Modi Government Revamped Planning Commission

The government on Thursday announced that the Planning Commission had been revamped and renamed as the NITI (National Institution for Transforming India) Aayog, with a multi-tiered structure including a governing council that comprises the chief ministers of all states and lieutenant governors of union territories.

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.