Nitish Kumar Sworn in as Bihar CM

Nitish Kumar Sworn in as Bihar CM

Janata Dal-United (JD-U) leader Nitish Kumar will take oath as Bihar chief minister. RJD leader Lalu Prasad’s sons — Tejaswi and Tej Pratap Yadav — take oath as Ministers in Nitish government.Tejaswi Yadav is the Deputy chief minister of the Bihar.12 members from JD(U), 12 from RJD and four from Congress will take oath.

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.