Telangana Congress leaders lobbying for Nominated posts


Telangana Congress senior leaders D. Srinivas, S. Jaipal Reddy, V. Hanumantha Rao, Suresh Reddy, Ponguleti Sudhakar, Shankar Rao and Chenna Reddy were lobbying for Central Nominated posts in National Congress.

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.